You can delete your account directly in the app. In the left-hand menu, choose 'Settings' then scroll to the bottom of the page to 'Delete Account'. Follow the steps to delete your account. 

Please note: if you delete your account, all account information will be removed from our systems including any remaining minutes you have. 

Did this answer your question?