Your ride should end as soon as you lock the bike; occasionally it will take up to a couple of minutes to end your journey. You'll get a notification in the app to let you know that the journey has ended successfully.

If you don't receive a notification or if you can see in the app that your last ride is still live, please send us a message via the in-app chat. 

Did this answer your question?